I Feel Better!

I’m caught up, for now! I was able to go in for a day and actually clean off my desk and deal with things that had been on my lists(s). It feels so good.

I’ve also been able to get back to yoga. Yesterday was my first day in 11 days, which is a big deal when I was going everyday for a while. I missed it so much. Traveling kept me out for a week and then getting back into the swing of things and not feeling 100% kept me out a few more days. It is such a lovely way to exercise both your body and your mind. The teachers are so sensitive to everyone’s needs. I feel really special in their presence.

I need to make sure my kids feel that way in my classroom, each and every one of them. There’s a goal!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wendi
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 00:52:08

    It’s strange how hard it is to get back into habits we love. So glad you feel caught up both in your body and your mind.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

