Everyone is so nice!

I love getting comments on my blogs. It’s really cool! I haven’t been doing comments like I’m suppossed to. I’m barely finding time to write and post my blog. It’s kind of like the classroom. There are so many things I want to do and most of the time I can barely find time to do the basics or the “have to’s”. I need to organize my time better so that I can squeeze in the things I would like to do. The things I will benefit me in the long run and my students too. The good news is that I have the desire to do better, now I just have to figure out how to do it. I’ll get there. That’s how life is. A continual learning process. I guess if I knew everything know and did it all perfectly, what would be the point of the rest of my life!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jodi Mahoney
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 15:50:56

    The comments feed our souls. We do the best we can to write and comment, that’s all anyone can ask.

    Reply

  2. jen
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 21:41:18

    In the last sentence, you make a good point! πŸ˜‰ My roommate and I had a conversation today about how some of the most important things to teach children are missing because we don’t have time. So sad. But, where there’s a will, there’s way… right? πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Lori
    Mar 25, 2012 @ 22:24:12

    I’ve had the same experience. All comments have been kind and some have seen more than I knew my writing held. I wish I’d had more time to enjoy this. March is the craziest month!

    Reply

  4. wakeupandwrite
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 00:29:38

    I’m glad you are participating in the challenge and just getting an entry done is challenge enough sometimes!

    Reply

  5. Paul
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 05:40:00

    The comment/community part of this is something I didn’t really expect and account for, being my first time doing this. Like you, I’m doing what I can, knowing how important and valuable comments on my writing are to me! Your comments ring true — the desire, and then finding the strategies and structures to implement those wishes. Happy last week of slicing and commenting! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

