March 18 – I Made It!

Okay, I’m stateside,although not home yet. I’m so happy I was able to blog the whole time I was away. It was great to share what I was experiencing. It helped me to take time to put things inperspective.

On my last day, it was St. Patrick’s Day. the only Irish thing I did was have a Guiness with my full English breakfast, but it wasafter 1230, so it was legal.  Today it has been a total travel day with a 5 hour layover. But being the professional I am, I have been working on report cardcomments! I was a little worried when I looked back my notes. But it all came back when I started looking at names. Everyone has grown so much this year. It really is exciting to think about it. Can’t wait to see them all tomorrow and share!

Leave a Reply

