March 13 – London!

I’m so happy to be back Wow, so multicutural, every time I turn around someone is speaking a different language. I love it. I wish we were raised that way in the states. Learning multiple languages. Our students should be bilingual. I teach my students to count in German up to 10 and sometimes we count in French too, but that’s as far as we get.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ramona
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:43:27

    Your line – “I’m so happy to be back,” tells me it’s not your first trip to London. Going somewhere we’ve been before is such a pleasure. I see that Saturday’s post is last day in the city. It would be difficult to find time to slice when you have so many new things to experience each day. Congrats for doing this even when you’re traveling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

