March 11 – A Packed Suitcase!

Yes! My goal is accomplished. I am packed for my trip to London. I still have odds and ends to do, but the hardest part is picking out what I’m going to wear and that’s accomplished.

The day started off wet, dreary and cold, but it has ended so nicely. Blue skies and warm enough to open the windows for some fresh air. It really is lovely. Even though it was rainy I still go out to yoga and then by the time it was time for church the day was clearing up.

My goal is to keep bloggin on my trip – hopefully all the electronics will keep working. I will keep you posted.

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elsie
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 01:23:05

    Good luck staying connected. I was on a river cruise last year in Europe and only missed one day because there was no internet. Have a fabulous time!

    Reply

  2. the other ruth
    Mar 12, 2012 @ 01:35:07

    Love that you are continuing to slice on your trip and I’m with Elsie on wishes that you will stay connected. It can get tricky!

    Reply

  3. MaryHelen
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 01:32:00

    I hope you are having a wonderful time. Looks wonderful. I hope you will find the internet you need or at least keep a journal of your inspirations while traveling.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

